CONOCE A NUESTROS DOCENTES

Mag.: Olga Contreras Pérez

ocontrer@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417

Mag.: Fernando Poblete

fpoblete@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417

Dr.: Orlando Alva Gálvez

oalva@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417

Dra.: Lorena Niedmann

lniedman@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200260

Dr.: Alejandro Vega

avega@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417

Sr.: German Saavedra

gesaavedra@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417

Dr.: Samuel Morales

samorales@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417

Dr.: Fernando Carrasco

fernando.carrasco@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417