PROFESORES CONFERENCIANTES

Olga Contreras Pérez

ocontrer@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417

Fernando Poblete

fpoblete@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417

Orlando Alva Gálvez

oalva@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417

Lorena Niedmann

lniedman@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417

Alejandro Vega

avega@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417

German Saavedra

gesaavedra@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417

Samuel Morales

samorales@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417

Fernando Carrasco

fernando.carrasco@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417