CONOCE A NUESTROS DOCENTES

Mag. Olga Contreras Pérez

ocontrer@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417

Mag. Fernando Poblete

fpoblete@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417
fernando.carrasco@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417
lniedman@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200260

Dr. Alejandro Vega

avega@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417

Sr. German Saavedra

gesaavedra@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417

Dr. Samuel Morales

samorales@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417
jmadrid@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200755
josalinas@utalca.cl
+56-71-2201775
mauricio.quiroz@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200270

Dr. Orlando Alva

oalva@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417

Dra. Daniela Urbina

durbina@utalca.cl
+56-71-2200417